2016 Scholarship Of Excellence From The Government Of Mexico.


NIA CHARLESTOWN NEVIS (MAY 21, 2015)–Nationals of the Association of Caribbean States (ACS) member states and CARICOM are invited to apply for 2016 scholarship of excellence from the Government of Mexico.

Five (5) scholarships are being offered tonationals of ACS member states to pursue Doctoral and Research degrees with special emphasis on Tourism, Transport and Natural Disasters, while fifteen (15) scholarshipsare offered to nationals of CARICOM member states to pursue Masters, Doctoral and research Degrees with special emphasis on Engineering, Health, Biotechnology, Genomics, Mechatronics, Nanotechnology, the Environment and Spanish as a second language.

The final deadline for submission of applications with all the required documents is Tuesday September 01, 2015.

The Embassy of Mexico wishes to communicate that information on the Call for Foreign Students will be available onthe following website until Monday August 31, 2015:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s