Portfolios For Government of National Unity.



SKN PULSE,  Sunday 22nd February 2015 –  The Portfolios for Government Ministers In The Federal Government of Saint Christopher and Nevis are as follows:

Prime Minister Honourable: Dr. Timothy Harris – Minister responsible for Finance, Sustainable Development, National Security,  People Empowerment and Constituency Empowerment.

Deputy Prime Minister: Honourable Shawn Richards – Minister responsible for Education, Youth, Sports and Culture.

Honourable Vance Amory – Senior Minister & Minister responsible for Nevis Affairs,  Labour, Social Security and Eclessiastical Affairs.

Honourable Mark Brantley – Senior Diplomat and Minister responsible for Foreign Affairs and Aviation.

Honourable Eugene Hamilton – Minister responsible for Agriculture,  Health,  National Health Insurance,  Human Settlement,  Community Development,  Gender Affairs,  Social Affairs,  Cooperatives and Lands.

Honourable Lindsay Grant – Minister responsible for Tourism, International Trade,  Industry and Commerce.

Honourable Ian Patches Liburd – Minister responsible for Public Infrastructure,  Post,  Urban Development and Transport.

Attorney General and Senator Vincent Byron – Minister responsible for Justice, Legal Affairs and Communication.

Senator Wendy Colleen Phipps –  Minister of State within the Ministry of Health,  Community Development,  Gender Affairs and Social Affairs.

Senator Michael Perkins – Senator In The National Assembly.

Posted by SKN PULSE.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s